Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Ukraine Dating Agency

Viktoria K102

Name Viktoria

Birth date 3 March 1979
Height 173
Weight 65
Hair color Black
Eyes color Hazel
Alcohol socially
Smoking Don't smoke
Marital status divorced
Children Girl 2000
Boy 2007
Education High school
Occupation Waitress
Religion Russian orthodox
Languages English – beginner
City Kiev

Catch me! Never let me go, and I will bring happiness to your life. I am a bright and warm ray of sunshine, I am a refreshing morning breeze, I am your guardian angel. 

With me you will forget all your troubles, in my arms you will sleep like an innocent child and I will caress your hair and sing you a lullaby. I can be your playful kitty snuggling on your knees, I can be your best friend and supporting partner, I can be your passionate and devoted lover. Choose one, or all. I will give all I have and do all I can for my future love and family.

 I enjoy every moment, so I can say that my life is my greatest hobby. I adore my kids, and spend all my free time with them. I am a family oriented and homey person, I like to do all what makes the life of my family and dear people better and cozier. I have a couple of good friends and I like to invite them to my home and cook for them. I like nature and try to spend time in the fresh air out of the city. I like to have romantic moments - candlelit dinners, slow dances, kissing and cuddling, but I need to find a man for it :)

 I am sure I do not have to tell you about you :) I know you are a good guy, kind heart and open soul, who keeps his word and I can rely on you in any situation. This is all I need.