Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Ukraine Dating Agency

Olga Z103

Name Olga

Birth date 16 May 1990
Height 169
Weight 50
Hair color Blond
Eyes color Green
Alcohol socially
Smoking Don't smoke
Marital status Never married
Children No
Education University degree
Occupation Teacher
Religion Russian orthodox
Languages English – fluent
City Zaporozhye

I am a very positive person. I am even-tempered and balanced, do not like squabbles and argues. I am an optimist and see the life in the pink color, as they say. I think it is a good feature of me, I can find positive side in any situation and support in difficult moments of life.

 

 I like learning something new. One of my favorite interests is studying foreign languages and cultures. I like to read books and watch TV shows about history and nature, and try to develop my professional skills. I attend gym, do fitness and swimming. I like to dance, but I do it for my soul, to relax. I often meet friends and go out. My home is always clean and tidy, I like to keep it this way, and also I am a good and ingenious cook.

As any woman I always dreamt about strong and brave man with kind loving heart. I planned our first date and hoped that he will carry me in his hands, dance all night long or we will kiss under the stars (smile) I still believe it is very romantic and I would like to meet a man who likes romance and affection. Of course, it would be nice if he would be hardworking and caring man with traditional family values.