Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Ukraine Dating Agency

Liliana M101

Name Liliana

Birth date 29 May 1992
Height 165
Weight 57
Hair color Chestnut
Eyes color Blue
Alcohol Socially
Smoking Don't smoke
Marital status Divorced
Children Girl 2012
Education High school
Occupation Fitness trainer
Religion Russian orthodox
Languages English – intermediate
City Melitopol

One young woman is looking for happiness here. She is purposeful and stubborn, and if she wants something, she goes directly to her aim. She is caring, devoted woman, has a lot of love in her heart. She is cheerful, smart, has a generous heart. She loves life and enjoys every moment, is optimistic and believes in good fortune.

 I have many interests, sports, music, literature, cars. Sport is my job, so it takes most of my time. I like to read and to listen to music, when I have free time I meet my friends. We go to the nature, make picnics. I like to go to the cinema, or watch TV, to cook, to walk in the park. But most of all I like to spend time with my daughter. She is my favorite hobby (smile)

 I want to find a real love and to devote my life to my future husband. I am really lonely without a man in my life. I do not know, maybe it is my Slavic blood calling, or something I took from my parents. I need a man to feel myself a woman, someone who will be strong and wise, honest and reliable. I hope he will be loving and caring man, who will protect me from all evil in the world. I will be his little Princess