Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Ukraine Dating Agency

Aleksandra Z101

 

Name Aleksandra

Birth date 3 October 1978
Height 174
Weight 57
Hair color Blond
Eyes color Green
Alcohol socially
Smoking Don't smoke
Marital status Never married
Children No
Education Medical degree
Occupation Doctor
Religion Russian orthodox
Languages English – advanced
City Zaporozhye

 I am even-tempered, communicative woman with a good sense of humour. I am not conflictive, and easily accept compromises, but I have my opinion and like, when people respect it. I am easy-going person, adventurous and firm in purpose. I cannot judge myself, but my friends say I am reliable and have a kind and caring heart (smile)

 

 

 My main interests are literature, traveling, cinema and of course medicine. I like my profession, I read a lot of professional literature, and never let myself lose something new in it. I try to vary my spare time, and try to change outdoors and indoors activities. I like to read lying on the sofa, or play loan tennis, like to go to the seaside, or take a trip to the forest and make a picnic, but sometimes prefer to cook something tasty and watch TV.

I want to find a stable, reliable and honest man. I would not like to play any games and I do not want to connect my life with a person, who does not know what he wants or changes his mind like gloves. I hope he will be intelligent and supportive, kind and caring. I dream about a real gentleman, strong, wise, respectful and faithful. A man, with whom I will let myself to relax and be simply a woman (smile).